I’m on the verge of feeling burned out…not a good feeling. Drinking
hot tea with breakfast and watching the snow fall in my back yard this
morning helped me feel better about life.
 
Thanks to
Kyle telling me to stand up, here goes…

Four jobs I’ve had in my life:
picture model displayed in a Sears’
window…okay, I was 3 but still…
– office filing assistant at St. Clair Medical
Center
private saxophone & piano instructor
manager of Performing Arts Center

Four movies I could watch over
and over again:

– Annie (the original 1982 version)
– Christmas Eve on Sesame Street
– Serendipity
– That Thing You Do

Four places I have lived:
Ava, MO
West Plains, MO
St. Clair, MO
Bolivar, MO

Four T.V. shows I love to watch:
Gilmore Girls
Three Wishes
Project Runway
CSI

Four places I’ve been on vacation:
-Washington, D.C.
Toronto
– Rome
London

Four websites I visit daily:
Yahoo mail
Xanga
– eastcentral.edu
USA Today

Four of my favorite foods:
– (meal) roast, potatoes, & carrots
– (snack food) cheese curls
– (drive thru) combo burrito from Taco Bell
– (dessert) blueberry & cream cheese layered dessert (there’s a local
restaurant where my grandmas live that fixes this and it is to DIE for)

Four singers I can’t live without:
– Chris Martin of Coldplay
– Alison Krauss
– Seal
– Michael Buble

Four places I’d rather be:
– in bed reading
– Tuscany
– Pinecrest campground / retreat center
– Branson

Four bloggers I’m tagging:
– Catherine

– Ryan Poncho Squanzo
– Addie
– Huitt

And
that’s the way it is.

5 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you for tagging me. I’ve obliged, and my post is up. We need to go to Italy, among other places on our ever-growing travel list. I need to get out of Missouri. 🙂

Leave a Reply

