The debut performance of the Four Rivers Children’s Chorale. I’m the proud momma of 30 little people.

Okay, I know that I’m a little person and will admit that some of them
are as big, if not bigger, than me, but let’s face it – I’m the one
waving my arms around.

The kiddos performed at International Day yesterday morning and then my
dearest high school friend Jerica wedded the love of her life, Jordan,
later in the afternoon. All in all it’s been a terrifically busy
weekend, but has been filled with dear memories. More photos to come
soon…

4 thoughts on “

  1. Yay Sarah!  Glad to know that both the children’s choral and your friend’s wedding went well!  I miss you!

  2. I like pictures of you…it helps me feel at least a little connected!! 🙂 I wish I could bring my dog to work. I bet it was cute. And I bet you were thinking, “At least it’s not a cat!!”
    Love you cutie-pie!

Leave a Reply

